Track Point Champions

Raceivers Are Mandatory For All Classes

Upcoming Events

Nov 6, 7, 8 - $10,000 to Win Crate Late Models
Full Schedule of Events
Grandstands Admission Info

NESMITH rules package with provision for Hoosier D70 tire on the right rear.
Full NESMITH rules can be found at

General Race Flyer
Fan Info Flyer

Entry Form - .doc format or .pdf format

We have several locations where Teams can pick up and drop off Early Entry Forms
Early Entry ends Saturday

At The Track - Friday 10AM - 4PM - Saturday 8AM - 3PM
Tatums Towing - 3906 Mobile Hwy, Pensacola, FL 32505 Mon - Fri 9AM - 5PM
Lowery's Grocery - 4801 N Palafox St Pensacola, Florida 32505 9AM - 7PM
Bryant's Racing Equipment - 1900 Florida 87, Navarre, FL 32566 Call (850) 939-6800

Nov 6 - Open Practice all classes FREE Grandstand Admission
Nov 7 - Qualifying and B Mains plus $1,500-to-win NeSmith Street Stocks
Nov 8 - 100 Laps Crate Late Models $10,000 to win!
plus $1,500-to-win NeSmith Street Stocks
$500 bonus for the NeSmith Street Stock driver that can win both nights!

Congratulations to the Oct 11, 2014 Season Championship Winners
(see Top 5)

Super Late Models -
Taylor Jarvis 36

Open-Wheel Modified -
Nathan Ingersol 27

NeSmith Street Stock - Branden Harris 2

Vintage - Tommy Warren Jr 98

Pure Stock -
Levi Donaldson 94

They are many ways to sponsor your favorite Track,Class or just a Special Race!
   The straightaway signs are  4' X  8'  and are designed to last 4 to 5 years - Great for promoting your local business!
    For information on these signs and race sponsorships please contact BIlly Hoover  at  or call the track at 850-623-2333

Check Us Out On

Race Links

Local Yokel
Highway 90 in Milton, FL

Lowery's Grocery

S & W Containers

Tatum's Towing

Wes Paul Auto Glass
Pensacola, FL

USA Performance Center

Sessions Construction Services

Navarre Press

Metal Designs

Olivers Landscape and Nursey

B&D Feeds

Psychotic Tattoo Studio

 This site and it's contents are copyright 2006 - 2012 by Southern Raceway. Site designed and maintained by Bob Smith


See The 2011 Track Champions! See The 2011 Track Champions! See The 2011 Track Champions! See The 2011 Track Champions! See The 2011 Track Champions! See The 2011 Track Champions!